Day 25

I was again a little rushed but I decided that ten minutes was better than none so I went ahead.
I had to rearrange my altar this morning because I was in a hurry and messed it up by removing the altar cloth, knocking everything off in the process and now I have ashes on the floor that ned to be picked up.
Now the altar looks a little better, I needed to dust anyway.
I have a few pictures of trees representing the world tree on the left I to those at an art fair last year. I painted a candle with the awen symbol in the flame, representing the flame of inspiration.
I have feathers representing the air and crow feathers from my old home representing the past.
My patron sits closest to the fire with the wise owl s company. Both are symbols of wisdom and endings.

Leave a Reply

