spottytonguedog:

riskpig:

becca-bot:

riskpig:

doyourwardance:

i-am-kennywil:

rad-moves:

hiddlesfiddleswithme:

Little girl being pepper sprayed in #ferguson #stopdontshoot #justiceformikebrown

ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME?!

This makes me sick to my stomach.

ARE YOU SHITTING ME RIGHT NOW

That is sick.

He is deliberately spraying a child in the face. A little girl. And look at his position – so casual. Like he’s getting rid of a mosquito.

You bastard. If there’s a Hell, I hope you burn in it.

Unfortunately this is a real picture, but it is from March 2011 and was taken in Brazil. 

Here are a couple links (I only spent a couple mins on Google.  If any of these are unreliable sites, please let me know.)

http://www.hoax-slayer.com/cop-macing-child.shtml

http://urbanlegends.about.com/od/fauxphotos/ss/Cop-Pepper-Sprays-Child.htm

http://www.policebrutality.info/2011/04/police-officer-pepper-spray-women-and-children.html

edit – (additional note of interest, the OP has deleted this post and posted an explanation and apology)

Ah, okay, thank you for letting us know. Still terrible, though. Poor girl, I hope her family is okay.

Thank you! I was trying to find out if it were true before I reblogged it but couldn’t find any info on it so wasn’t sure. Apparently I wasn’t using the right search terms.

Leave a Reply

