I feel like screaming most of the time to be honest. My sister is being a bit of a turd this month or maybe all the time but I didn’t notice it before. The only thing I can do is cry in my sleep and hope somewhere there is a release. From the madness I am feeling so far. If I am truly honest my sister’s brand of insanity is preferred to the helplessness I am feeling now. I’m not sure when I began to feel like I was just playing a part in a play but I am so tired of the numbness. I feel like I have no idea what to do or expect. It’s a chaotic way to live but it is a very personal thing to try and change.
I should start to meditate again for the sake of my sanity at the very least.

Leave a Reply

