Disturbing themes…

I had a couple strange dreams this morning. I dreamt that there was a shooting at my work and that I had to watch as my coworkers were shot in the back of the head. The dream ended when I shot the perpetrator, sobbing the whole while and I woke up crying.
That was disturbing.
I don’t know why I dreamt this really but there it is.
Whats been on my mind recently?
The fact that I need to let go of certain things that no longer serve me. This dream is a really sharp representation of that I think. There are somethings that are killing parts of me and the only way for that to stop is for me to step up.
Killing actual people is optional.
🙂
There were certain people that were seen in the dream that I think I need to see what they represent.
I usually don’t remember my dreams so this one is strange in more than one way.
It was so vivid and I was distressed when I woke up.
Woke up to a spider in my doorway.
EEEKK!
I hate spiders, what a way to start a morning!

Leave a Reply

