standbyyourmantis:

spectacledotter:

thetrollingchaos:

operafloozy:

saphire-dance:

sizvideos:

Discover Yarnit, an innovative globe that protects your yarn and organizes your projects. Get more information here

I don’t need this, but damn do I want it.

An empty tupperware/food container with a hole or two cut into it does essentially the same thing.

And you can get an oblong one and put multiple holes in it for colorwork projects. Yarnit is cute but not worth spending money on.

“the centrifugal force design” ie it is a sphere

I’ve made these out of cheap plastic containers that cotton candy comes in sometimes. Poke a hole in the top and cut a slit to guide the yarn in and out.

I knew it was coming but I just love your comments anyway they made me laugh! I knew it was coming and I still laugh so hard!

Leave a Reply

